Public school · High
Riverside High School
West Linn-Wilsonville SD 3J
- Grades
- 9-12
- Kind
- Public school
- District
- West Linn-Wilsonville SD 3J
- Address
- 2900 SW Borland Rd, Tualatin 97062
- County
- Clackamas
- Property taxes here
- A typical $600,000 home in Stafford pays about $5,900 a year (2025-26 rates, an estimate). Property taxes in Stafford
The figures
| Measure | Figure | School year | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Size | |||
| Enrollment | 196 students | 2025-26 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Fall Membership Report |
| Enrollment a year earlier | 160 students | 2024-25 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Fall Membership Report |
| Median class size | 14 students | 2024-25 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Class Size Report |
| Students per teacher | 12.0 | Calculated from enrollment and teacher FTE | |
| Attendance | |||
| Regular attenders | 61.6% (of 151 students) | 2024-25 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Regular Attenders Report |
| Mobile students (state definition) | 14.4% | 2025-26 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Student Mobility |
| State tests | |||
| English language arts, meeting state standard | 46.2% (68.4% took the test, below the 80% needed to compare) | 2025-26 | Oregon Dept. of Education, state assessment results |
| Math, meeting state standard | 27.3% (77.2% took the test, below the 80% needed to compare) | 2025-26 | Oregon Dept. of Education, state assessment results |
| Science, meeting state standard | 48.9% (78.9% took the test, below the 80% needed to compare) | 2025-26 | Oregon Dept. of Education, state assessment results |
| High school outcomes | |||
| Ninth graders on track to graduate | >95% | 2024-25 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Ninth Grade On-Track |
| Four-year graduation rate | Not reported | Oregon Dept. of Education, Cohort Graduation Rate | |
| Dropout rate | 1.2% | 2024-25 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Dropout Rates |
| Graduates enrolling in college within 12 months | Not reported | 2022-23 graduates | Oregon Dept. of Education, Post-Secondary Enrollment |
| Staff | |||
| Average teacher experience | 14.7 years | 2025-26 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Staff FTE Report |
| Teachers with a graduate degree | 86.7% | 2025-26 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Staff FTE Report |
| Teachers fully licensed | 100% | 2024-25 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Teacher Qualifications |
| Licensed teachers classed as inexperienced | 0% | 2024-25 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Teacher Qualifications |
| Counselors (full-time equivalent) | 1.0 | 2025-26 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Staff FTE Report |
| Money | |||
| Spending per student | $35,674 | 2024-25 | Oregon Dept. of Education, School Level Spending Report |
Programs
- Career and technical education. Health Occupations, Business/Marketing, Construction/Architecture. Source: riversidehs.wlwv.k12.or.us
- Dual credit / early college. School states many CTE programs have dual credit or AP credit opportunities. Source: riversidehs.wlwv.k12.or.us
- International Baccalaureate. School site describes IB Diploma Programme (DP) and Career-related Programme (CP), all students take at least one IB course; authorization status not stated on the page and not cross-checked on ibo.org. Source: riversidehs.wlwv.k12.or.us
Who attends: students living in this school's attendance area, set by West Linn-Wilsonville SD 3J. Check any address with the district's own lookup tool before you buy.
Every figure is the state's or the school's own, with its source. Explore Schools sets schools side by side.
School information here comes from the public sources shown and is for reference only. It is not a rating, ranking or recommendation of any school, and it is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Attendance areas and enrollment rules are set by each school district and can change: verify any address, and a student's eligibility, with the district before relying on it. Neither Jen Nunnerley nor Premiere Property Group, LLC guarantees which school a home is assigned to.