Alternative school · High
Rivercrest Academy
Multnomah ESD
- Grades
- 9-12
- Kind
- Public alternative school
- District
- Multnomah ESD
- Address
- 3002 NE Ainsworth St, Portland 97211
- County
- Multnomah
- Property taxes here
- A typical $600,000 home in Concordia pays about $5,200 a year (2025-26 rates, an estimate). Property taxes in Concordia
The figures
| Measure | Figure | School year | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Size | |||
| Enrollment | 15 students | 2025-26 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Fall Membership Report |
| Enrollment a year earlier | 12 students | 2024-25 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Fall Membership Report |
| Median class size | 9 students | 2024-25 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Class Size Report |
| Students per teacher | 5.8 | Calculated from enrollment and teacher FTE | |
| Attendance | |||
| Regular attenders | Not reported | Oregon Dept. of Education, Regular Attenders Report | |
| Mobile students (state definition) | Not reported | Oregon Dept. of Education, Student Mobility | |
| State tests | |||
| English language arts, meeting state standard | Not reported | Oregon Dept. of Education, state assessment results | |
| Math, meeting state standard | Not reported | Oregon Dept. of Education, state assessment results | |
| Science, meeting state standard | Not reported | Oregon Dept. of Education, state assessment results | |
| High school outcomes | |||
| Ninth graders on track to graduate | Not reported | Oregon Dept. of Education, Ninth Grade On-Track | |
| Four-year graduation rate | Not reported | Oregon Dept. of Education, Cohort Graduation Rate | |
| Dropout rate | Not reported | Oregon Dept. of Education, Dropout Rates | |
| Graduates enrolling in college within 12 months | Not reported | Oregon Dept. of Education, Post-Secondary Enrollment | |
| Staff | |||
| Average teacher experience | 10.5 years | 2025-26 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Staff FTE Report |
| Teachers with a graduate degree | 100% | 2025-26 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Staff FTE Report |
| Teachers fully licensed | Not reported | Oregon Dept. of Education, Teacher Qualifications | |
| Licensed teachers classed as inexperienced | Not reported | Oregon Dept. of Education, Teacher Qualifications | |
| Counselors (full-time equivalent) | 1.0 | 2025-26 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Staff FTE Report |
| Money | |||
| Spending per student | Not reported | Oregon Dept. of Education, School Level Spending Report | |
Programs
None of the listed programs found on the district or school website.
Alternative schools serve students placed or referred by their district. Their figures are not comparable with neighborhood schools.
Every figure is the state's or the school's own, with its source. Explore Schools sets schools side by side.
School information here comes from the public sources shown and is for reference only. It is not a rating, ranking or recommendation of any school, and it is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Attendance areas and enrollment rules are set by each school district and can change: verify any address, and a student's eligibility, with the district before relying on it. Neither Jen Nunnerley nor Premiere Property Group, LLC guarantees which school a home is assigned to.