Portland Westside LivingSchool Compare

Online school · K-12

Paisley School

Paisley SD 11

Compare in School Compare
Grades
K-12
Kind
Statewide virtual public charter
District
Paisley SD 11
Address
260 Green St, Paisley 97636
County
Lake
Website
www.paisleyschool.com

The figures

MeasureFigureSchool yearSource
Size
Enrollment299 students2025-26Oregon Dept. of Education, Fall Membership Report
Enrollment a year earlier222 students2024-25Oregon Dept. of Education, Fall Membership Report
Median class size12 students2024-25Oregon Dept. of Education, Class Size Report
Students per teacherNot reportedCalculated from enrollment and teacher FTE
Attendance
Regular attenders86.8% (of 204 students)2024-25Oregon Dept. of Education, Regular Attenders Report
Mobile students (state definition)19.7%2025-26Oregon Dept. of Education, Student Mobility
State tests
English language arts, meeting state standard60.6% (37% took the test, below the 80% needed to compare)2025-26Oregon Dept. of Education, state assessment results
Math, meeting state standard51.4% (36.5% took the test, below the 80% needed to compare)2025-26Oregon Dept. of Education, state assessment results
Science, meeting state standard56.7% (46.2% took the test, below the 80% needed to compare)2025-26Oregon Dept. of Education, state assessment results
High school outcomes
Ninth graders on track to graduateNot reported2024-25Oregon Dept. of Education, Ninth Grade On-Track
Four-year graduation rate63.6% (of 11 students)2024-25Oregon Dept. of Education, Cohort Graduation Rate
Dropout rate3.7%2024-25Oregon Dept. of Education, Dropout Rates
Graduates enrolling in college within 12 monthsNot reported2022-23 graduatesOregon Dept. of Education, Post-Secondary Enrollment
Staff
Average teacher experience18.4 years2025-26Oregon Dept. of Education, Staff FTE Report
Teachers with a graduate degree83.5%2025-26Oregon Dept. of Education, Staff FTE Report
Teachers fully licensed75%2024-25Oregon Dept. of Education, Teacher Qualifications
Licensed teachers classed as inexperienced25%2024-25Oregon Dept. of Education, Teacher Qualifications
Counselors (full-time equivalent)0.02025-26Oregon Dept. of Education, Staff FTE Report
Money
Spending per student$18,1352024-25Oregon Dept. of Education, School Level Spending Report

Tuition-free public school taught mainly online. If your district is over the 3% limit for outside online charters it may deny the transfer; you can appeal to the Oregon Department of Education. Many students enroll mid-year, which affects attendance and graduation figures.

Every figure is the state's or the school's own, with its source. Explore Schools sets schools side by side.

School information here comes from the public sources shown and is for reference only. It is not a rating, ranking or recommendation of any school, and it is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Attendance areas and enrollment rules are set by each school district and can change: verify any address, and a student's eligibility, with the district before relying on it. Neither Jen Nunnerley nor Premiere Property Group, LLC guarantees which school a home is assigned to.

Ask Jen a question

Questions about Paisley School, or about moving to Paisley? Type it or say it. Jen answers herself, usually within a few hours, by text or email.

No account needed. Your number is only for Jen's reply.

Ask Jen

Jen usually answers within a few hours.

Your question, and any recording, goes to Jen. An AI helps her prepare her answer. Privacy Policy (opens in a new tab)