Charter school · High
Harmony Academy
Lake Oswego SD 7J
- Grades
- 9-12
- Kind
- Public charter school
- District
- Lake Oswego SD 7J
- Address
- 2507 Christie Drive, Lake Oswego 97034
- County
- Clackamas
- Website
- www.harmonyacademyrhs.org
- Property taxes here
- A typical $600,000 home in Lake Oswego pays about $6,050 a year (2025-26 rates, an estimate). Property taxes in Lake Oswego
The figures
| Measure | Figure | School year | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Size | |||
| Enrollment | 23 students | 2025-26 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Fall Membership Report |
| Enrollment a year earlier | 22 students | 2024-25 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Fall Membership Report |
| Median class size | Not reported | Oregon Dept. of Education, Class Size Report | |
| Students per teacher | 4.6 | Calculated from enrollment and teacher FTE | |
| Attendance | |||
| Regular attenders | Not reported | Oregon Dept. of Education, Regular Attenders Report | |
| Mobile students (state definition) | Not reported | Oregon Dept. of Education, Student Mobility | |
| State tests | |||
| English language arts, meeting state standard | Not reported | Oregon Dept. of Education, state assessment results | |
| Math, meeting state standard | Not reported | Oregon Dept. of Education, state assessment results | |
| Science, meeting state standard | Not reported | Oregon Dept. of Education, state assessment results | |
| High school outcomes | |||
| Ninth graders on track to graduate | Not reported | Oregon Dept. of Education, Ninth Grade On-Track | |
| Four-year graduation rate | Not reported | Oregon Dept. of Education, Cohort Graduation Rate | |
| Dropout rate | 0% | 2024-25 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Dropout Rates |
| Graduates enrolling in college within 12 months | Not reported | Oregon Dept. of Education, Post-Secondary Enrollment | |
| Staff | |||
| Average teacher experience | 0 years | 2025-26 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Staff FTE Report |
| Teachers with a graduate degree | 100% | 2025-26 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Staff FTE Report |
| Teachers fully licensed | Not reported | Oregon Dept. of Education, Teacher Qualifications | |
| Licensed teachers classed as inexperienced | Not reported | Oregon Dept. of Education, Teacher Qualifications | |
| Counselors (full-time equivalent) | 1.7 | 2025-26 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Staff FTE Report |
| Money | |||
| Spending per student | $9,028 | 2024-25 | Oregon Dept. of Education, School Level Spending Report |
Charter schools are tuition-free public schools. They enroll by application, usually by lottery, and are not tied to an attendance area.
Every figure is the state's or the school's own, with its source. Explore Schools sets schools side by side.
School information here comes from the public sources shown and is for reference only. It is not a rating, ranking or recommendation of any school, and it is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Attendance areas and enrollment rules are set by each school district and can change: verify any address, and a student's eligibility, with the district before relying on it. Neither Jen Nunnerley nor Premiere Property Group, LLC guarantees which school a home is assigned to.