Online school · K-12
Colton Virtual Academy
Colton SD 53
- Grades
- 1-12
- Kind
- District online school
- District
- Colton SD 53
- Address
- 30205 S Wall St, Colton 97017
- County
- Clackamas
- Property taxes here
- A typical $600,000 home in Rural Clackamas County pays about $4,950 a year (2025-26 rates, an estimate). Property taxes in Rural Clackamas County
The figures
| Measure | Figure | School year | Source |
|---|---|---|---|
| Size | |||
| Enrollment | 121 students | 2025-26 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Fall Membership Report |
| Enrollment a year earlier | 153 students | 2024-25 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Fall Membership Report |
| Median class size | Not reported | Oregon Dept. of Education, Class Size Report | |
| Students per teacher | 14.8 | Calculated from enrollment and teacher FTE | |
| Attendance | |||
| Regular attenders | >95% | 2024-25 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Regular Attenders Report |
| Mobile students (state definition) | 56.9% | 2025-26 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Student Mobility |
| State tests | |||
| English language arts, meeting state standard | Not reported | Oregon Dept. of Education, state assessment results | |
| Math, meeting state standard | Not reported | Oregon Dept. of Education, state assessment results | |
| Science, meeting state standard | Not reported | Oregon Dept. of Education, state assessment results | |
| High school outcomes | |||
| Ninth graders on track to graduate | Not reported | 2024-25 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Ninth Grade On-Track |
| Four-year graduation rate | 19.6% (of 51 students) | 2024-25 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Cohort Graduation Rate |
| Dropout rate | 7.3% | 2024-25 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Dropout Rates |
| Graduates enrolling in college within 12 months | 47.9% (of 48 students) | 2022-23 graduates | Oregon Dept. of Education, Post-Secondary Enrollment |
| Staff | |||
| Average teacher experience | 20.7 years | 2025-26 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Staff FTE Report |
| Teachers with a graduate degree | 100% | 2025-26 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Staff FTE Report |
| Teachers fully licensed | 100% | 2024-25 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Teacher Qualifications |
| Licensed teachers classed as inexperienced | 0% | 2024-25 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Teacher Qualifications |
| Counselors (full-time equivalent) | 0.0 | 2025-26 | Oregon Dept. of Education, Staff FTE Report |
| Money | |||
| Spending per student | $16,499 | 2024-25 | Oregon Dept. of Education, School Level Spending Report |
Online school run by Colton SD 53 for its own students; students from other districts need an interdistrict transfer.
Every figure is the state's or the school's own, with its source. Explore Schools sets schools side by side.
School information here comes from the public sources shown and is for reference only. It is not a rating, ranking or recommendation of any school, and it is deemed reliable but not guaranteed. Attendance areas and enrollment rules are set by each school district and can change: verify any address, and a student's eligibility, with the district before relying on it. Neither Jen Nunnerley nor Premiere Property Group, LLC guarantees which school a home is assigned to.